You’re Registered!

Alright, you’re in. This is going to be an amazing webclass… I’m super pumped you’re joining me.

First thing’s first… Click the button below to add the webclass to your calendar:

Here are the details…

The webclass will start at 1pm Mountain sharp on Zoom. If you haven’t been on a Zoom call before, download the free Zoom app for your phone or tablet in the app store.

Date: Thursday, August 16th
Time: 1:00pm Mountain (3:00pm Eastern, noon Pacific)
Duration: About an hour (maybe more, depends on your questions!)
Location: https://zoom.us/j/606652145

Plan to be in a quiet area where you can focus 100% on the content and instructions I’ll be giving you.

See you soon,

Jayson
P.S. See if you can drum up some shame or guilt to clear during our call okay?

© The Relationship School   |   Privacy Policy & Terms of Service   |   Contact Support