Select Page

3 Ways To Resolve Conflict Quickly

(Even If You’d Rather Avoid It)

EXCLUSIVE RELATIONSHIP TRAINING
with Daxe Schröter and Jayson Gaddis

During this live webclass, you’ll learn…

  • How to meet conflict with confidence
  • A trial-tested way to get out of the resentment spiral
  • The gear to avoid the long-term cost of festering resentments
  • A bulletproof way to listen so they finally feel understood.
  • How to quickly repair trust and security in your partnership, even after a big fight or challenge.
  • How doing conflict differently can turn a stale partnership around (personal story with a fulfilling ending)

Don’t miss this training!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

SEPTEMBER

17

Free Live Webclass: How to get your Emotionally Unavaible Partner to finally COMMIT (or re-commit) to You and The Relationship (without fights, drama or ultimatums)

  • Date: Monday, September 17th
  • Time: 09:00 AM Mountain (11:00 AM Eastern, 03:00 PM GMT)
  • Duration: About an hour (maybe more, depends on your questions!)
  • Location: Online, Live Webclass

“I believe that the world will be a better place if we just knew how to effectively work out our differences.” 

~ Jayson Gaddis

Jayson Gaddis, relationship student & teacher, is on a mission to teach people the one class they didn’t get in school – ”How to do Romantic Relationships.”

Dagmar (Daxe) Schröter, relationship student & teacher, is dedicated to helping people reconnect with their deepest longing and loving life and each other from there.

Don’t miss this training!