Select Page

You’re in!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 
Awesome. This is going to be a great webclass with you joining us.

Here’s what I want you to do next…
1.) Click the “Add to Calendar” button below and get this webclass on your calendar
2.) Figure out what you need to do Monday to ensure you have space to listen and interact
3.) Start thinking about questions you have about conflict in your relationships

Once we’re live on Monday, you’ll be able to ask these questions to Daxe and myself, so make sure they’re good ones! 🙂

The webclass will start Monday at 9:00am Mountain sharp on Zoom. If you haven’t been on a Zoom call before, download the free Zoom app for your phone or tablet in the app store.

Date: Monday, September 17th
Time: 09:00 AM Mountain (11:00 AM Eastern, 03:00 PM GMT)
Duration: About an hour (maybe more, depends on your questions!)
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Plan to be in a quiet area where you can focus 100% on the content and instructions.

Excited for your growth,

Jayson

Share this webclass on social media